Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, March 3@Toronto1:07 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Wednesday, March 4vs. Toronto1:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 5vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Friday, March 6@NY Yankees7:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, March 7vs. Tampa Bay1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, March 8@Toronto1:07 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, March 9vs. Minnesota1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, March 10@Tampa Bay1:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 14@Boston1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, March 15vs. Baltimore1:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Tuesday, March 17vs. Houston1:05 PMROOT SPORTS
Wednesday, March 18vs. Detroit6:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, March 19@Baltimore1:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 20vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 20@Minnesota1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7MLB.com
Saturday, March 21vs. Boston1:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, March 22@Houston1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, March 23@Tampa Bay1:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, March 24vs. Baltimore1:05 PMMLB.com
Thursday, March 26vs. Atlanta1:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, March 27@Minnesota1:05 PMMLB.com
Saturday, March 28vs. Toronto1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Sunday, March 29@Atlanta1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Monday, March 30vs. Philadelphia1:05 PMMLB.com
Tuesday, March 31@Detroit1:05 PMMLB.com
Wednesday, April 1@Baltimore7:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7
Thursday, April 2@NY Yankees1:05 PMMLB.com
Friday, April 3@Philadelphia7:05 PMROOT SPORTSKDKA-FM 93.7
Saturday, April 4@Philadelphia1:05 PMKDKA-FM 93.7