Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, March 3vs. Cleveland3:05 PM, MLBN (delay)WLW 700
Wednesday, March 4@Cleveland3:05 PMFS-O, MLBN (delay), WSAI-1360
Thursday, March 5vs. Cleveland3:05 PMFS-O, MLBN (delay), WSAI-1360
Friday, March 6@Chi Cubs3:05 PM, WSAI-1360
Saturday, March 7@Kansas City3:05 PMWLW 700
Sunday, March 8vs. Seattle4:05 PMWLW 700
Monday, March 9vs. LA Angels4:05 PM, MLBN (delay)WLW 700
Tuesday, March 10@Milwaukee4:05 PM, MLBN (delay), WSAI-1360
Wednesday, March 11vs. Kansas City4:05 PM, WSAI-1360
Thursday, March 12@Arizona4:10 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 13@LA Dodgers10:05 PM, MLBN (delay), MLB.com
Saturday, March 14vs. Colorado4:05 PMWLW 700
Sunday, March 15@Chi Cubs4:05 PM, MLBN (delay)WLW 700
Monday, March 16vs. San Francisco4:05 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, March 17@Cleveland4:05 PMFS-O, WSAI-1360
Wednesday, March 18vs. Chi White Sox4:05 PM, WSAI-1360
Thursday, March 19vs. Texas4:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 20@San Francisco9:05 PM, MLBN, MLB.com
Saturday, March 21@Oakland4:05 PMWLW 700
Sunday, March 22vs. Oakland4:05 PMWLW 700
Monday, March 23@Texas9:05 PM, MLBNWLW 700
Wednesday, March 25vs. Texas10:05 PM, MLBN (delay)WLW 700
Thursday, March 26@Cleveland4:05 PMFS-O, WSAI-1360
Friday, March 27vs. Milwaukee10:05 PMWLW 700
Saturday, March 28vs. Chi Cubs4:05 PMWLW 700
Sunday, March 29@LA Angels3:10 PM, MLBN (delay)WLW 700
Monday, March 30vs. San Diego4:05 PM, WSAI-1360
Tuesday, March 31@Milwaukee4:05 PM, MLBN (delay), WSAI-1360
Wednesday, April 1vs. Arizona4:05 PM, WSAI-1360
Thursday, April 2vs. Cleveland3:05 PM, WSAI-1360
Friday, April 3@Toronto7:07 PM, MLBN (delay)WLW 700
Saturday, April 4@Toronto1:07 PM, MLBNWLW 700
Monday, April 6vs. Pittsburgh4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 8vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, April 9vs. Pittsburgh12:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, April 10vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, April 11vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, April 12vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, April 13@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, April 14@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 15@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, April 17@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, April 18@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, April 19@St. Louis8:05 PMESPN, ESPN Deportes, WatchESPNWLW 700, ESPN Deportes, ESPN Radio
Monday, April 20@Milwaukee7:20 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, April 21@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 22@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, April 23@Milwaukee1:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, April 24vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, April 25vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, April 26vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, April 27vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, April 28vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, April 29vs. Milwaukee12:35 PMWLW 700
Thursday, April 30@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 1@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 2@Atlanta7:10 PMWLW 700
Sunday, May 3@Atlanta1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 5@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 6@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, May 7@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 8@Chi White Sox8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 9@Chi White Sox7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 10@Chi White Sox2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, May 11vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 12vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 13vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, May 14vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 15vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 16vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 17vs. San Francisco1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 19@Kansas City8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 20@Kansas City8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, May 22@Cleveland7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 23@Cleveland4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 24@Cleveland1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, May 25vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, May 26vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, May 27vs. Colorado12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, May 29vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, May 30vs. Washington4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, May 31vs. Washington1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 2@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 3@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, June 4@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 5vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 6vs. San Diego4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, June 7vs. San Diego1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, June 8vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 9vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 10vs. Philadelphia12:35 PMWLW 700
Thursday, June 11@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 12@Chi Cubs4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 13@Chi Cubs7:15 PMWLW 700
Sunday, June 14@Chi CubsTBDFS-OWLW 700
Monday, June 15@Detroit7:08 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 16@Detroit7:08 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 17vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, June 18vs. Detroit7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 19vs. Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 20vs. Miami4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, June 21vs. Miami1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 23@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, June 24@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, June 25@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, June 26@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, June 27@NY Mets4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, June 28@NY Mets1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, June 29vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, June 30vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 1vs. Minnesota12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, July 3vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 4vs. Milwaukee7:15 PMWLW 700
Sunday, July 5vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, July 6@Washington7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, July 7@Washington7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 8@Washington7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, July 9@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, July 10@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 11@Miami4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, July 12@Miami1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, July 17vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 18vs. Cleveland7:10 PMWLW 700
Sunday, July 19vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, July 20vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, July 21vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 22vs. Chi Cubs12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, July 24@Colorado8:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, July 25@Colorado8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, July 26@Colorado4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, July 27@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, July 28@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, July 29@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, July 30vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, July 31vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 1vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 2vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 4vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 5vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 6vs. St. Louis12:35 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, August 7@Arizona9:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 8@Arizona8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 9@Arizona4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, August 10@San Diego10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 11@San Diego10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 12@San Diego3:40 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 13@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, August 14@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 15@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 16@LA Dodgers4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 18vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 19vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 20vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, August 21vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 22vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 23vs. Arizona1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, August 25vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 26vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, August 27vs. LA Dodgers12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, August 28@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, August 29@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 30@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, August 31@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 1@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 2@Chi Cubs2:20 PMWLW 700
Friday, September 4vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 5vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 6vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, September 7vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 8vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 9vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, September 10vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 11vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 12vs. St. Louis1:05 PMWLW 700
Sunday, September 13vs. St. Louis1:10 PMWLW 700
Monday, September 14@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 15@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 16@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 18@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 19@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 20@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, September 21@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 22@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 23@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, September 24vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 25vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 26vs. NY Mets4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 27vs. NY Mets1:10 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, September 29vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, October 1vs. Chi Cubs12:35 PMWLW 700
Friday, October 2@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, October 3@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, October 4@Pittsburgh3:05 PMFS-OWLW 700