Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, August 27@Arizona8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, August 28@Arizona4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, August 29@LA Angels10:05 PMWLW 700
Tuesday, August 30@LA Angels10:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, August 31@LA Angels7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 2vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 3vs. St. Louis4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 4vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Monday, September 5vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 6vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 7vs. NY Mets12:35 PMWLW 700
Thursday, September 8@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 9@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 10@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 11@Pittsburgh1:35 PMWLW 700
Monday, September 12vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 13vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 14vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 16vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 17vs. Pittsburgh12:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 17vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 18vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMWLW 700
Monday, September 19@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 20@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 21@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 23@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, September 24@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, September 25@Milwaukee2:10 PMWLW 700
Monday, September 26@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Tuesday, September 27@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Wednesday, September 28@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Thursday, September 29@St. Louis7:15 PMFS-OWLW 700
Friday, September 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Saturday, October 1vs. Chi Cubs4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700
Sunday, October 2vs. Chi Cubs3:10 PMFS-OWLW 700