Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, April 18@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, April 19@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, April 20@Chi Cubs2:20 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, April 21@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-O, ESPNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, April 22@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, April 23@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, April 24@Pittsburgh12:35 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, April 25@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, April 26@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, April 27@Atlanta1:35 PMFS-O, MLBNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, April 28vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, April 29vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, April 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, May 1vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, May 2vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, May 3vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, May 4vs. Milwaukee4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, May 6@Boston7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, May 7@Boston7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, May 9vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, May 10vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, May 11vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, May 13vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, May 14vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, May 15vs. San Diego12:35 PM, FS1WLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, May 16@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, May 17@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, May 18@Philadelphia1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, May 19@Washington7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, May 20@Washington7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, May 21@Washington4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, May 23vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, May 24vs. St. Louis7:15 PM, FOXWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, May 25vs. St. Louis8:05 PMESPNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, May 26@LA Dodgers8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, May 27@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-O, ESPNWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, May 28@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, May 29@Arizona9:40 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, May 30@Arizona9:40 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, May 31@Arizona10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, June 1@Arizona4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, June 3vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, June 4vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, June 5vs. San Francisco12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, June 6vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, June 7vs. Philadelphia4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, June 8vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, June 9vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, June 10vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, June 11vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, June 12vs. LA Dodgers12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, June 13@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, June 14@Milwaukee7:15 PM, FOXWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, June 15@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, June 17@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, June 18@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, June 19@Pittsburgh12:35 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, June 20vs. Toronto7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, June 21vs. Toronto4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, June 22vs. Toronto1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, June 23@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, June 24@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, June 25@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, June 26@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, June 27@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, June 28@San Francisco10:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, June 29@San Francisco4:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, June 30@San Diego10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, July 1@San Diego10:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, July 2@San Diego3:40 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, July 4vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, July 5vs. Milwaukee4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, July 6vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, July 7vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, July 8vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, July 9vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, July 10vs. Chi Cubs12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, July 11vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, July 12vs. Pittsburgh7:15 PM, FOXWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, July 13vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, July 18@NY Yankees7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, July 19@NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, July 20@NY Yankees1:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, July 21@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, July 22@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, July 23@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, July 25vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, July 26vs. Washington4:05 PMFS-O, FS1WLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, July 27vs. Washington1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, July 28vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, July 29vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, July 30vs. Arizona12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, July 31@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, August 1@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, August 2@Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, August 3@Miami1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, August 4@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, August 5@Cleveland7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, August 6vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, August 7vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, August 8vs. Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, August 9vs. Miami7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, August 10vs. Miami1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, August 12vs. Boston7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, August 13vs. Boston12:35 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, August 14@Colorado8:40 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, August 15@Colorado8:40 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, August 16@Colorado8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, August 17@Colorado4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, August 18@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, August 19@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, August 20@St. Louis7:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, August 21vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, August 22vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, August 23vs. Atlanta7:10 PM, FS1WLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, August 24vs. Atlanta1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, August 26vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, August 27vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, August 28vs. Chi Cubs12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, August 29@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, August 30@Pittsburgh4:05 PMFS-O, FS1WLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, August 31@Pittsburgh1:35 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, September 2@Baltimore7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, September 3@Baltimore7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, September 4@Baltimore7:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, September 5vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, September 6vs. NY Mets4:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, September 7vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, September 8vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, September 9vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, September 10vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, September 11vs. St. Louis12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, September 12@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, September 13@Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, September 14@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Monday, September 15@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, September 16@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, September 17@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, September 19@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, September 20@St. Louis7:15 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, September 21@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Tuesday, September 23vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Wednesday, September 24vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Thursday, September 25vs. Milwaukee12:35 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Friday, September 26vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Saturday, September 27vs. Pittsburgh4:10 PMWLW 700, Reds Radio Network
Sunday, September 28vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-OWLW 700, Reds Radio Network