Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, August 30vs. Oakland1:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@Colorado12:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@Colorado5:40 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Friday, September 4@Chi Cubs11:20 AMFS-A, MLBNESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5@Chi Cubs11:20 AMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6@Chi Cubs11:20 AMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. San Francisco1:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. San Francisco6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. LA Dodgers6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. LA Dodgers5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16vs. San Diego6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Friday, September 18@San Francisco7:15 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19@San Francisco1:05 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20@San Francisco1:05 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24@LA Dodgers12:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Friday, September 25@San Diego7:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26@San Diego5:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27@San Diego1:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1vs. Colorado6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2vs. Houston6:40 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3vs. Houston5:10 PMFS-AArizona Sports 98.7 FM, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4vs. Houston12:10 PMFS-AESPN Phoenix 620, KSUN La Mejor 1400 (Sp.)