Below is an advertisement.

PARTIAL SEASON TICKET PLANS

The Phillies offer five unique partial season ticket plans featuring an assortment of valuable benefits along with great promotions. Our plans offer the variety and flexibility to meet your busy schedule. A breakdown of partial season ticket plans can be found below. For more information on Phillies partial season ticket plans, please call 215-463-5000. All plans are now prorated to begin with games on or after May 30.

  Season Ticket Holder Benefits
  • Ticket Savings - Season Ticket Holders receive a $4-$5 discount per ticket compared to individual tickets.
  • Phillies Exchange Policy - Season ticket holders can exchange games they cannot attend up to 72 hours before the game is played. Exchange Dates page
  • Access to My Phillies Tickets - Manage your season ticket account and inventory online, transfer your tickets electronically to friends or family and reprint tickets from home or the office.
  • Exclusive pre-sales - The opportunity to purchase tickets to individual games, including Opening Day, promotional nights, and Spring Training games in Clearwater before they go on-sale to the general public.
  • Postseason Ticket Options - The opportunity to purchase tickets to at least 3 potential postseason games*. Seat location TBD by the Phillies. *Potential postseason games include the Wild Card Game, NLDS Games 4 and 5, LCS games 5, 6, and 7 and WS games 5, 6, and 7.
  • Seat location - The comfort of having the same seats in the best location for every game.
  • Early Bird Gifts - Season Ticket Holders who pay in full by Friday, November 13, 2015 will receive a Stemless Wine Glass Set.
    • In addition to the Early Bird Gift, by paying in full at the time of the first payment deadline you will be automatically be entered into the Early Bird Prize Sweepstakes for the chance to win one of forty prizes, such as autographed items, one of a kind ballpark experiences, and even a trip to Clearwater for Spring Training.
  • Parking Options - Season Ticket Holders have the opportunity to purchase Pre-Paid or Preferred Parking for the 2016 season.
PLAN A

12 games

Buy Tickets     Buy Parking

Date Opponent Notes
Wed., June 1 Nationals
Mon., June 6 Cubs
Sat., June 18 D-backs
Mon., July 4 Braves
Sat., July 16 Mets
Wed., July 20 Marlins
Thu., August 4 Giants Businessperson's Special
Fri., August 19 Cardinals
Tue, August 30 Nationals
Sat., Sept. 3 Braves
Thu., Sept. 15 Pirates
Tue., Sept. 20 White Sox Interleague Game

Preferred parking price is $252 and prepaid parking price is $216 (plans are prorated)./

PLAN B

13 games

Buy Tickets     Buy Parking

Date Opponent Notes
Tue., May 31 Nationals
Sat., June 4 Brewers
Wed., June 15 Blue Jays Interleague Game
Mon., June 20 D-backs Businessperson's Special
Fri., July 1 Royals Interleague Game
Tue., July 19 Marlins
Wed., August 3 Giants
Tue., August 16 Dodgers
Sat., August 20 Cards
Fri., Sept. 2 Braves
Mon., Sept. 12 Pirates
Fri., Sept. 16 Marlins
Sat., Oct. 1 Mets

Preferred parking price is $273 and prepaid parking price is $234 (plans are prorated).

PLAN C

13 games (Monday through Friday only)

Buy Tickets     Buy Parking

Date Opponent Notes
Mon., May 30 Nationals
Thu., June 2 Brewers
Wed., June 8 Cubs Businessperson's Special
Thu., June 16 Blue Jays Interleague Game
Tue., July 5 Braves
Fri., July 15 Mets
Thu., July 21 Marlins
Tue., August 2 Giants
Fri., August 12 Rockies
Wed., August 17 Dodgers
Mon., August 29 Nationals
Tue., Sept. 13 Pirates
Wed., Sept. 21 White Sox Interleague Game

Preferred parking price is $273 and prepaid parking price is $234 (plans are prorated).

PLAN D

12 games

Buy Tickets     Buy Parking

Date Opponent Notes
Fri., June 3 Brewers
Tue., June 7 Cubs
Fri., June 17 D-backs
Sat., July 2 Royals Interleague Game
Wed., July 6 Braves Businessperson's Special
Mon., July 18 Marlins
Sat., August 13 Rockies
Thu., August 18 Dodgers
Wed., August 31 Nationals
Wed., Sept. 14 Pirates
Sat., Sept. 17 Marlins
Fri., Sept. 30 Mets

Preferred parking price is $252 and prepaid parking price is $216 (plans are prorated).

SUNDAY PLAN

9 Sunday games

Buy Tickets     Buy Parking

Date Opponent Notes
June 5 Brewers
June 19 D-backs
July 3 Royals Interleague Game
July 17 Mets
August 14 Rockies
August 21 Cardinals
Sept. 4 Braves
Sept. 18 Marlins
Oct. 2 Mets

Preferred parking price is $189 and prepaid parking price is $162 (plans are prorated).

KEY:

 
Grey Game
 
Blue Game