Secaucus, N.J., March 12, 2012 – Texas Rangers pitcher Yu Darvish will be featured in his second Spring Training start tomorrow, March 13 on MLB Network when the Rangers visit the Cleveland Indians at Goodyear Ballpark at 4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT. The game will be available live on MLB Network in the Rangers’ home television territory.  

Prior to the game, MLB Network will air the St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets live at 1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT. Following the game, MLB Network will air the Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees live at 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT. MLB Network’s complete Spring Training game schedule is available here.

MLB Network is the ultimate television destination for baseball fans, featuring the Emmy Award-winning MLB Tonight, live games, original programming, highlights, and insights and analysis from the best in the business, including Bob Costas, Peter Gammons, Al Leiter and Harold Reynolds. MLB Network debuted on January 1, 2009 as the largest launch in cable television history and is currently distributed in more than 68 million cable, telco TV and satellite homes throughout the U.S. and Puerto Rico. For more information and to find MLB Network in your area, go to www.mlbnetwork.com.