Below is an advertisement.

Luxury Suites



Tour the Luxury Suites at Great American Ball Park

Take a tour of the Luxury Suites at Great American Ball Park


Click here for a larger version »
Services, Amenities and Privacy
  • Outstanding views of the playing field from 12 spacious, outdoor cushioned seats
  • Elegant finished entertainment area including buffet counter, bar, refrigerator and ice maker
  • Gourmet food and beverage options
  • Interior and exterior flat-screen televisions to keep track of the action
  • Personal Suite Attendant
  • Private Restroom
  • Complimentary official Reds gameday program for each guest
  • Three parking passes for each game day
Additional Information
  • Suite capacity is for 16 guests
  • Deposits are $500 per suite rental.
  • Place a deposit online and a Premium Seating representative will call you the next business days to check availability and schedule your outing.
  • Game date and suite location subject to availability.
  • 50% payment required at time of reservation
  • NEW: Food and beverage included in rental price*

*The sale and consumption of all alcoholic beverages is subject to Ohio law. The Reds reserve the right to limit consumption and/or sale of alcoholic beverages at events.

Meet The Reds Premium Staff - (513) 765-7210 - Premium@Reds.com

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Craig Sample
Kevin Sympson
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KSympson@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Jacob Swartz
Jacob Swartz
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7085
JSwartz@reds.com