Below is an advertisement.

MERCEDES-BENZ
DIAMOND CLUB


Mercedes-Benz Diamond Club

With seating featured in the first eight rows behind home plate, there's no better way to take in Reds baseball action than the Diamond Seats at Great American Ball Park. This ultimate fan experience also offers in-seat food and beverage service, allowing you to never miss a moment of the game! Arrive early at the private entrance and enjoy gourmet food in the climate-controlled Diamond Club lounge before the game.

Services, Amenities and Privacy
  • Access to the private Diamond Club Lounge where you can relax in a comfortable, climate-controlled environment, complete with big screen TVs and a gourmet buffet.
  • The pre-game gourmet buffet opens 90 minutes prior to first pitch and stays open one hour after the game starts
  • Private entrance from the parking garage
  • In-seat food and beverage service during the game
  • Invitations to special events exclusively for Premium Seat Members


Meet The Reds Premium Staff - (513) 765-7210 - Premium@Reds.com

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Craig Sample
Kevin Sympson
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KSympson@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Jacob Swartz
Jacob Swartz
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7085
JSwartz@reds.com