Below is an advertisement.

FOX SPORTS OHIO
CHAMPIONS CLUB



FOX SPORTS OHIO CHAMPIONS CLUB

See all the action and enjoy excellent service and amenities with the all-inclusive Club Home and Club Seats. Located behind home plate and along the first-base side of the Club Level, you will have direct access to the conveniently located FOX Sports Ohio Champions Club. This club includes a buffet featuring everything from hot dogs and burgers to paninis, pizza, stir-fry and pasta, plus unlimited non-alcoholic beverages. You'll also find multiple bars and an expanded indoor seating area. With historic elements added to the outdoor bar area, the club combines the tradition of Reds baseball with the finest amenities!


Tour the Fox Sports Ohio Champions Club

Take a tour of the FOX Sports Ohio Champions Club at Great American Ball Park


Click here for a larger version »

JACK CINCINNATI CASINO CHAMPIONS CLUB BOXES

The JACK Cincinnati Casino Champions Club Boxes offer a unique hospitality option with seating divided into blocks of four, six and eight seats. All Club Box seats are undercover and anchored by an outdoor bar at the back of sections 306 and 307. Club Boxes receive access to the climate-controlled FOX Sports Ohio Champions Club and its all-inclusive (food and non-alcoholic beverages) ticket.













Services, Amenities and Privacy
  • All-inclusive ticket (includes all food and non-alcoholic beverages)
  • Access to the private Fox Sports Ohio Champions Club where you can relax in a comfortable, climate-controlled environment, complete with big screen TVs and a wide selection of food items featuring Montgomery Inn, LaRosa's pizza, international foods, carving station, pastas, vegetarian options, and traditional ballpark fare
  • Wider, padded seats to enjoy the game in style
  • Indoor/outdoor bars and seating areas
  • Invitations to special events exclusively for Premium Seat Members


Meet The Reds Premium Staff - (513) 765-7210 - Premium@Reds.com

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Craig Sample
Kevin Sympson
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KSympson@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Jacob Swartz
Jacob Swartz
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7085
JSwartz@reds.com