Below is an advertisement.
SLIDING INTO OM

Premium Seating - Scout & Scout Box


Scout & Scout Box

Enjoy Reds baseball from a prime spot behind home plate in the Scout Box or Scout Seats. Your clients, employees, family or friends will enjoy exclusive access to Scout's Alley, a private concession area, and an excellent view of the game. You may just even be seated amongst the Scouts of Major League Baseball!

Services, Amenities and Privacy
  • In-seat service menu items delivered right to your seat
  • Wider, padded seats to enjoy the game in style
  • Access to the private Scouts Alley, where you can relax in a comfortable, climate-controlled environment, complete with big screen TVs and private concession stands.
  • Invitations to special events exclusively for Premium Seat Holders


Your Premium Staff

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Carmen Alberini
Carmen Alberini
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7454
CAlberini@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Kory Hetzer
Kory Hetzer
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KHetzer@reds.com