Below is an advertisement.
SLIDING INTO OM

Premium Seating - Premium Flex

Premium Flex

Not sure which games you can come to? Customize your Premium Seats with this flexible and convenient plan with games that will fit your schedule!

For example: choose two tickets to one game, eight tickets to a second game and 10 to another - or redeem your vouchers all at once!

Vouchers may be redeemed at the Great American Ball Park ticket windows on or before the day of the game or via mail to:
100 Joe Nuxhall Way, Cincinnati OH 45202 ATT: Flex Plan



Your Premium Staff

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Carmen Alberini
Carmen Alberini
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7454
CAlberini@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Kory Hetzer
Kory Hetzer
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KHetzer@reds.com