Below is an advertisement.
SLIDING INTO OM

Premium Seating - Diamond Club

Tour the Mercedes-Benz Diamond Club in Cincinnati

Take a tour of the Mercedes-Benz Diamond Club at Great American Ball Park


Click here for a larger version »

Diamond Club

With seating featured in the first eight rows behind home plate, there's no better way to take in Reds baseball action than the Diamond Seats at Great American Ball Park. This ultimate fan experience also offers in-seat food and beverage service, allowing you to never miss a moment of the game! Arrive early at the private entrance and enjoy gourmet food in the climate-controlled Diamond Club lounge before the game.

Services, Amenities and Privacy
  • All-inclusive ticket price
  • Access to the private Diamond Club Lounge where you can relax in a comfortable, climate-controlled environment, complete with big screen TVs and a gourmet buffet.
  • The pre-game gourmet buffet opens 90 minutes prior to first pitch and stays open one hour after the game starts
  • Private entrance from the parking garage
  • In-seat food and beverage service during the game
  • Invitations to special events exclusively for Premium Seat Holders


Your Premium Staff

Feel free to contact any one of us with questions.

Chris Bausano
Chris Bausano
Director of Premium Sales & Service
(513) 765-7436
CBausano@reds.com
Ryan Rizzo
Ryan Rizzo
Premium Sales Manager
(513) 765-7078
RRizzo@reds.com
Carmen Alberini
Carmen Alberini
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7454
CAlberini@reds.com
Craig Sample
Craig Sample
Premium Sales Executive
(513) 765-7970
CSample@reds.com
Megan Stuerenberg
Megan Stuerenberg
Sr. Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7199
MStuerenberg@reds.com
Craig Sample
Heather Haynes
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7079
HHaynes@reds.com
Kory Hetzer
Kory Hetzer
Premium Service Executive
(513) 765-7441
KHetzer@reds.com