Below is an advertisement.

Great American Teacher Discount Days

Great American Insurance Group and the Cincinnati Reds are excited to offer a special 1/2 price deal to all teachers! Click the links next to the games of your choice to purchase tickets 1/2 off for select Reds home games, subject to availability. There are no ticket limits for this special offer.

Buy Tickets Now »

How to order tickets:
  1. Click the "Buy Tickets Now" link above
  2. Enter the password: teachers
  3. Select the game of your choice
  4. Select the number of tickets to purchase
  5. Select the seat location
  6. Click the "Continue" button
GA Teacher Ticket Options
DAY DATE OPPONENT
Fri. April 9 Chicago Cubs
Thu. April 22 Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun. April 25 San Diego Padres
Mon. May 17 Milwaukee Brewers
Thu. May 27 Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu. June 17 Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon. July 19 Washington Nationals
Sun. Aug. 1 Atlanta Braves
Tue. Aug. 31 Milwaukee Brewers
Wed. Sept. 1 Milwaukee Brewers
Wed. Sept. 15 Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue. Sept. 28 Houston Astros
Thu. Sept. 30 Houston Astros
GA Teacher Pricing
Section Reg. Price You Pay
Infield Box
$42 $21
Field Box
$34 $17
Mezzanine
$22 $11
Meijer Family Section
$22 $11
View Level
$14 $7

View Seating & Pricing Chart »

Seating & Pricing chart