Reds Hot Stove League

Keep updated with everything Cincinnati Reds in the offseason by tuning in to the "Hot Stove League" show!

The Hot Stove League airs on Wednesdays from 6-7 p.m. ET beginning Nov. 8, 2017 through March 28, 2018.

A special 2018 Reds Caravan Kickoff show will take place on Jan. 24, 2018 from the Reds Hall of Fame. You can join the show LIVE at the Holy Grail Banks at all other shows from Nov. 8, 2017 through Feb. 14, 2018 plus the pre-Opening Day show on March 28, 2018.

NOTE: The shows from Feb. 21 to March 21, 2018 will broadcast from Goodyear, Arizona.

Listen Live

HOT STOVE SCHEDULE

NOVEMBER
Wednesday, November 8
Holy Grail
Listen to Episode
Wednesday, November 15
Holy Grail
Listen to Episode
Wednesday, November 22
Holy Grail
Listen to Episode
Wednesday, November 29
Holy Grail
Listen to Episode
 
DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 6
Holy Grail
Listen to Episode
Wednesday, December 13
Holy Grail
Wednesday, December 20
Holy Grail
Wednesday, December 27
Holy Grail
 
JANUARY
Wednesday, January 3
Holy Grail
Wednesday, January 10
Holy Grail
Wednesday, January 17
Holy Grail
Wednesday, January 24
Reds HOF
Wednesday, January 31
Holy Grail
FEBRUARY
Wednesday, February 7
Holy Grail
Wednesday, February 14
Holy Grail
Wednesday, February 21
Goodyear
Wednesday, February 28
Goodyear
 
MARCH
Wednesday, March 7
Goodyear
Wednesday, March 14
Goodyear
Wednesday, March 21
Goodyear
Wednesday, March 28
Goodyear